Share Life | Knowledge Base

Search for answers or browse our knowledge base.

< All Topics
Print

Can I Change an Entry I’ve Already Shared?

Yes, you can change any Entry at any time — even if it’s already been Shared. Changes will flow through to all shared Entries.

We’ve established a simple, flexible environment for users.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out Of 5 Stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Previous What are the purpose of Tags?
Next What if I do not renew my Subscription?

Leave a Comment

Table of Contents